Skull - No Bones About It (1991)

Artist: Skull
Release: 1991
Genre: Hard Rock /Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Bitrate: 320

1. Eye Of A Stranger
2. Breaking The Chains
3. I Like My Music Loud
4. Little Black Book
5. Loser's Game
6. Living On The Edge
7. Head Over Heels
8. Guitar Commandos
9. This Side Of Paradise
10. King Of The Night

Bob Kulick: guitars
Dennis St. James: lead vocals
Kjell Benner: bass
Bobby Rock: drums

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario