Google+ Followers


Rox Diamond - Rox Diamond [Japanese Edition] (1992) [lossless]


01. Heart Of Mine
02. Nothin'I Won't do
03. Familiar Strangers
04. Never Too Late
05. Forever Yours
06. Get The Lead Out (Of My Heart)
07. You're Not The Only One
08. Lovin You
09. One Way Street
10. Face To Face
11. You'll Get What's Coming

Paul Daniels - Lead Vocals And Keyboards
Kevin Bach - Guitars
Ricky Falco - Bass
Dwain Miller - Drums

Additional Performers:
Backing Vocals - Roger Fiets, Tom Harriman And Rick Serate
Group Vocals on "Get The Lead Out (Of My Heart)" - The Ribbed Trojans (Ron Keel, Tim Chisoim, Grey Calkins)
Keyboards And Programming - Gary Miller, Tom Harriman
Drums - Tom Harriman
 Password: 1975

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario