Google+ Followers


Paul Laine - Stick It In Your Ear (1990)

Artist: Paul Laine (Canada)

Album name: Stick It In Your Ear

Style: Hard Rock (Melodic Hard Rock)

Year of manufacture: 1990

Tracklist / description:

01. One Step Over the Line
02. We Are the Young
03. Dorianna
04. Is It Love
05. Heart of America
06. Main Attraction
07. Doin 'Time
08. I'll Be There
09. Break Down the Barricades
Bonus Tracks:
10. My Hometown
11. Only Your Heart
12. Keep On Running
13. After The Rain

Produced by Bruce Fairbairn

Paul Laine - lead and backing vocals, guitars, keyboards, piano
Mickey Curry - drums
Pat Steward - drums
John Webster - keyboards
Rene Worst - bass, fretless bass
Kenny Kaos - guitars
Scott Brown - bass, backing vocals
Paul GoGo - keyboards, backing vocals
Bruce Fairbairn - guest piano

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario