Google+ Followers

Jesse Strange - Jesse Strange (1992)

Artist: Jesse Strange (USA)

Album title: Jesse Strange

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1992

Tracklist / description:

01. Raise A Little Hell
02. Love On The Telephone
03. Make A Wish
04. Silver Screen
05. Weekend Tonight
06. Coyote Morning
07. Down And Dirty
08. Living Without Your Love
09. Dancing For Strangers
10. The Last Goodbye

Paul Trust: Drums, Keyboard
Dan Lullie: Bass, Back Vocals
Scott Migone: Guitar
Grant Tibor: Vocals

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario