Google+ Followers


Blue Murder - Blue Murder (1989)

Artist: Blue Murder (UK)

Album title: Blue Murder

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1989

Tracklist / description:

01. Riot
02. Sex Child
03. Valley Of The Kings
04. Jelly Roll
05. Blue Murder
06. Out Of Love
07. Billy
08. Ptolemy
09. Black-Hearted Woman

John Sykes - lead vocals and guitar
Tony Franklin - bass and background vocals
Carmine Appice - drums and background vocals

Additional Musicians:
Nik Green - keyboards
Mark LaFrance - background vocals
David Steele - background vocals

Produced by Bob Rock.

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario