Google+ Followers

Juicy Lucy - Juicy Lucy (1995)

Artist: Juicy Lucy (Germany)

Album Title: Juicy Lucy

Style: Hard Rock (Glam Metal)

Year: 1995

Tracklist / description:

01. She Makes Me Go Down
02. Please Please
03. Mom's Apple Pie
04. Come for Me Lady
05. Noise Noise
06. Revolution
07. She Drives Me Crazy
08. My Inspiration
09. Junky for Your Love
10. Sugar Sweet
11. Slippin 'Through the Night
12. Wish You Were Here
11. What Is? (Bonus track)
12. Stuck in the Mud (bonus track)
13. Pain (bonus track)
14. Is not Dying for You (bonus track)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario