Google+ Followers


Only Child - Only Child (1988)

Artist: Only Child (USA)

Album Title: Only Child

Style: Hard Rock (Melodic Hard Rock)

Year: 1988

Tracklist / description:

01. Just Ask
02. Always
03. I Wanna Touch
04. I Remember The Night
05. Love To The Limit
06. I Believe In You
07. Save A Place In Your Heart
08. Rebel Eyes
09. Scream Until You Like It
10. Shot Heard Around The World

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario