Dokken - Breaking The Chains (1983) [Japanese Edition]


01. Breaking The Chains
02. In The Middle
03. Felony
04. I Can not See You
05. Live To Rock (Rock To Live)
06. Nightrider
07. Seven Thunders
08. Young Girls
09. Stick To Your Guns
10. Paris Is Burning (live)

Don Dokken - lead vocals, rhythm guitars
George Lynch - lead guitars
Juan Croucier - bass (credited, but did not play), backing vocals
Mick Brown - drums, backing vocals
Bobby Blotzer - played drums on three tracks (uncredited)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario