Google+ Followers


Badlands - Badlands (1989)

Artist: Badlands (U.S.A.)

Album Title: Badlands (Rock Candy Remasters 2010)

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1989

Tracklist / description:

01. High Wire
02. Dreams In The Dark
03. Jade's Song
04. Winter's Call
05. Dancing On The Edge
06. Streets Cry Freedom
07. Hard Driver
08. Rumblin 'Train
09. Devil's Stomp
10. Seasons
11. Ball & Chain (Bonus track)
Badlands is the first album by the band of the same name. This album features Ray Gillen and Eric Singer, who previously played together in Black Sabbath. This album also features guitarist Jake E. Lee and bassist Greg Chaisson. (Eric Singer later played on the Greg Chaisson solo album It's About Time.) The album had sold 400,000 copies by 1990, according to Greg Chaisson, in a "Hit Parader" interview from that year.

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario