Google+ Followers


Victory - You Bought It You Name It (1992)

Artist: Victory (Germany)

Album title: You Bought It You Name It

Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Year: 1992

Tracklist / description:

01. Rebel Ready
02. Rock-O-Matic
03. As Time Goes Passing By
04. Under The Sun
05. Man On The Run
06. Shotgun Wedding
07. No Way Tonight
08. God Of Sound
09. Love Is Tuff
10. Fool

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario