Google+ Followers


Mad Max - Mad Max (1983)

Artist: Mad Max (Germany)

Album Title: Mad Max

Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Year: 1983

Tracklist / description:

01. Free Will
02. Night Train To Paris
03. Can not Live Without You
04. Hard Days Lonely Nights
05. Shake Some Action
06. Working Overtime
07. No Remedies
08. Barbarians
09. Whell Of Fortune

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario