Google+ Followers


Don Patrol - A Wire, A Deal And The Devil (1992)

Artist: Don Patrol (Sweden)

Album title: A Wire, A Deal And The Devil

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1992

Tracklist / description:

01. Do You Want Me
02. Fire in the Night
03. Call Me
04. Waiting for You
05. Rollin '
06. Gettin 'Hot
07. We Can not Be Lovers
08. I'm Losing You
09. Up for Love
10. Do not Wait Too Long
11. The Sun Goes Down

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario