Google+ Followers


Don Patrol - Don Patrol (1990)

Artist: Don Patrol (Sweden)

Album title: Don Patrol

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1990

Tracklist / description:

01. No Time To Fight
02. All Night Long
03. Fire With Fire
04. I'll Be Coming Around
05. Under Attack
06. Hungry Fo Ya
07. Highway Of Love
08. In A Minute Of Love
09. Hard Time City
10. The Last Prisoner
11. Chinese Night
12. Make It Through The Night

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario