Google+ Followers


Tyketto - Strength In Numbers (1994)

Artist: Tyketto (USA)

Album title: Strength In Numbers 

Style:  Hard Rock

Year: 1994 

Tracklist / description:

01. Strength in Numbers 
02. Rescue Me 
03. End of the Summer Days 
04. Is not that Love 
05. Catch My Fall 
06. Last Sunset 
07. All over Me 
08. Write Your Name in the Sky 
09. Meet Me in the Night 
10. Why Do You Cry 
11. Inherit the Wind 
12. Standing Alone (94 Remix)

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario