Google+ Followers


Czakan - State Of Confusion (1989)

Artist: Czakan (Germany)

Album title: State Of Confusion

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1989

Tracklist / description:

01. State of Confusion
02. Tears
03. Run with the Wind
04. King of Temptation
05. High Speeder
06. So Cold
07. Eyes of the Gods
08. Rock Will Survive
09. Thunder and Lightning
10. Too High to Touch
11. Heartbreak Savage

Michael Schennach Vocals
Oliver Guttinger Guitar
Tommy Fein Keyboards
Randy Arcachon Drums
Frank Schrafft Bass

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario