Google+ Followers


Bonfire - Fuel To The Flames (1999)

Artist: Bonfire (Germany)

Album title: Fuel To The Flames

Style: Hard Rock (Hard'n'Heavy)

Year: 1999

Tracklist / description:

01. Daytona Nights
02. Don't Go Changing Me
03. Proud Of My Country
04. Sweet Home Alabama
05. Rebel Pride
06. Goodnight Amanda
07. Ode An Die Freude
08. Thumbs Up For Europe
09. Bandit Of Love
10. Break Down The Walls
11. Heat In The Glow
12. Life After Love
13. If It Wasn't For You
14. Can't Stop Rockin'

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario