Google+ Followers


Great White - Let It Rock [Japanese Edition] (1996)

Artist: Great White (USA)

Album Title: Let It Rock [Japanese Edition]

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1996

Tracklist / description:

01. Lil Mama
02. Ain't No Way To Treat A Lady
03. My World
04. Pain Overload
05. Easy
06. Lives In Chains
07. Man In The Sky
08. Hand On The Trigger
09. Where Is The Love
10. Anyway I Can
11. Burnin' House Of Love (Japanese Bonus Track)
12. Miles Away

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario