Google+ Followers


Merzy - Merzy (1989)

Artist: Merzy (Denmark)

Album title: Merzy

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1989 

Tracklist / description:

01. Can not Get You Out Of My Mind 
02. Fighting In The Ghetto 
03. Nobody Does It Better 
04. Do not Mess With The Hangman 
05. Running Out ​​Of Gasoline 
06. Electric City 
07. Roll, Roll, Roll, 
08. The Sun Is not Shining No More 
09. Freeway Rider 
10. Hands Up 
11. SOYE

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario