Google+ Followers


Dalton - The Race Is On (1987)

Artist: Dalton (Sweden)

Name of the album: The Race Is On

Style: Hard Rock (Melodic Hard Rock)

Year: 1987

Tracklist / description:

01. Caroline 
02. No Reason 
03. Losing My Mind 
04. Loving You 
05. You're Not My Lover (But You Were Last Night) 
06. We're Into Rock 
07. I Think About You 
08. I'm On the Run 
09. Gimme, Gimme

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario