Google+ Followers


Foreigner - Agent Provocateur (1984)

Artist: Foreigner (USA)

Album title: Agent Provocateur (Japan Remaster 2007)

Style: Hard Rock (AOR)

Year: 1984 

Tracklist / description:

01. Tooth And Nail 
02. That Was Yesterday 
03. I Want To Know What Love Is 
04. Growing Up the Hard Way 
05. Reaction To Action 
06. Stranger In My Own House 
07. A Love In Vain 
08. Down On Love 
09. Two Different Worlds 
10. She's Too Tough

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario