Google+ Followers


Adrian Dodz - Adrian Dodz (1988)

Artist: Adrian Dodz (USA)

Album name: Adrian Dodz (Remastered 2010)

Style: Hard Rock (Melodic Hard Rock)

Year: 1988 

Tracklist / description:

01. Long Nights 
02. Wrapped Around Her Finger 
03. Do not Let A Good Thing Slip Away 
04. On Down The Line 
05. One Night Lover 
06. Bad Love 
07. Somebody Beat Me To The Punch 
08. Kamikazi 
09. What Can You Do (Bonus Track) 
10. Hell on Strings - Victim of Illusion (Bonus Track) 
11. On My Way (Bonus Track)


No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario