Google+ Followers


Pound of Flesh - Pound of Flesh (1988)

Artist: Pound of Flesh (USA)

Album Title: Pound of Flesh

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1988 

Tracklist / description:

01. Never Said I Love You 
02. The Girl is it 
03. Makin 'It Big 
04. No Matter Where You Go 
05. Fool Tomorrow 
06. Knew That It Was Comin ' 
07. Straight Up 
08. Ya Wanna Party? 

Line up: 
Mick Neely - vocals 
Sean Neely - Bass, guitars 
Adam Flax - All guitars 
Tommy Z - drums 

Tony Miceli - Keyboards, backing vocals 
George Cintron - backing vocals

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario