Google+ Followers

Darby Mills - Never Look Back (1991)

Artist: Darby Mills (Canada)

Album Title: Never Look Back

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1991 

Tracklist / description:

01-Never Look Back
02-Cry To Me
03-Give It All Up
04-Hot Water
07-Bad Bad Boy
08-Someone Turn The Light On
09-Want It
10-(Don't Stop) Keepin' On

Darby Mills - Vocals
Corey James Phillips - Guitar
Shelley Andrushko - Bass
Paul Minshall - Keyboards
Jeff Slewidge - Drums

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario