Google+ Followers


Guns n Roses - Make My Day! (Rarities) (1991)

Artist: Guns n Roses (USA)

Album title: Make My Day! (Rarities)

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1991 

Tracklist / description:

1. Jumping Jack Flash (electric version) 
2. Reckless Life (studio version) 
3. Heartbreak Hotel (studio demo) 
4. Shadow Of You Love 
5. Welcome To The Jungle (demo version) 
6. Move To The City (studio version) 
7. Jumping Jack Flash (acoustic version) 
8. November Rain (piano version: just Axl and a piano) 
9. Nice Boys (Do not Play Rock'n'Roll) (studio version) 
10. Whole Lotta Rosie (live cover of AC / DC classic) 
11. Blues Jam (live instrumental) 
12. One In A Million (live version) 
13. November Rain (acoustic guitar version) 
14. Paradise City (raw version) 
15. Instrumental Jam 


No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario