Google+ Followers


Dirty Looks - Turn Of The Screw [Japanese Edition] (1989) [lossless]


01. Turn Of The Screw (Who's Screwing You)
02. Nobody Rides For Free
03. C'mon Frenchie
04. Take What Ya Get
05. Hot Flash Jelly Roll
06. Always A Loser
07. L.A. Anna
08. Slammin' To The Big Bea
09. Love Screams
10. Go Away
11. Have Some Balls

Henrik Ostergaard - Vocals & Guitar
Paul Lidel - Guitar & Backing Vocals
Jack Pyers - Bass
Gene Barnett - Drums

Produced by Jon Janson
Recorded at The Power Station, NY, NY
 Password: 1975

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario