Google+ Followers


AC-DC - Thunder Boogie (Bootleg) (1983)

Artist: AC-DC (Australia)

Album title: Thunder Boogie (Bootleg)

Style: Hard Rock

Year: 1983 

Tracklist / description:

01. Let There Be Rock
02. Dirty Deeds Done Dirty Cheap
03. Sin City
04. For Those About To Rock
05. Rock &roll Will Survive
06. This House Is On Fire
07. Guns For Hire
08. Back In Black
09. Tnt
10. Whole Lotta Rosie
11. The Jack

12. Rocker

Recorded Live in the USA - Various Venues And Dates 1977-83

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario