Shy - Welcome To The Madhouse [Japanese Edition] (1994) [lossless]


01. Parasite
02. Crazy Crazy
03. It's Only Rock 'N Roll
04. Tonight You're Mine
05. Girls Like You
06. Angel
07. Don't Know Why I Love You
08. Who Do You Think You Are?
09. Somebody

Roy Davis - Bass
Steve Harris - Guitar
Paddy McKenna - Keyboards
Wardi - Vocals
Alan Kelly - Drums

Backing Vocals - Wardi, Alan Kelly And Gary Dallaway

Produced and Engineered by Neil Kernon for Maximum Headroom
Recorded at Revolver Studios, Wolverhampton and Music Station, Birmingham

Password: 1975

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario