Google+ Followers

Black 'N Blue - Without Love (1985)

 Hard Rock (Glam Metal)

01. Rockin 'on Heaven's Door 
02. Without Love 
03. Stop the Lightning 
04. Nature of the Beach 
05. Miss Mystery 
06. Swing Time 
07. Bombastic Plastic 
08. We Got the Fire 
09. Strange Things 
10. Two Wrongs (Do not Make It Love) 

Jaime St. James: Lead vocals 
Tommy Thayer: Guitar, Keyboards 
Jeff Warner: Guitar 
Patrick Young: Bass 

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario