Google+ Followers


Twisted Sister - Big Hits and Nasty Cuts (1992)

Artist: Twisted Sister (USA)

The album's title: Big Hits and Nasty Cuts (Collection)

Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Year of release: 1992

Tracklist / description:

1 "We're Not Gonna Take It"
2 "I Wanna Rock"
3 "I Am (I'm Me)"
4 "The Price"
5 "You Can not Stop Rock 'n' Roll"
6 "The Kids Are Back"
7 "Shoot 'em Down"
8 "Under the Blade"
9 "I'll Never Grow Up, Now!"
10 "Bad Boys (Of Rock 'N' Roll)"
11 "What You Do not Know (Sure Can Hurt You)" (Live)
12 "Destroyer" (Live)
13 "Tear It Loose" (Live)
14 "It's Only Rock 'n' Roll" (Live)
15 "Let the Good Times Roll" / "Feel So Fine" (Live)

Line up:

Dee Snider - lead vocals
Eddie "Fingers" Ojeda - lead & rhythm guitars
Jay Jay French - rhythm & lead guitars
Mark "The Animal" Mendoza - bass
A. J. Pero - drums

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario