Google+ Followers


Artist: Ian Gillan 
Album: Naked Thunder 
Country: England 
Genre: Hard Rock 
Year: 1990 
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 
Size: 115 Mb 
Sharing: Rusfolder; Rapidgator; 


01. Gut Reaction 
02. Talking To You 
03. No Good Luck 
04. Nothing But The Best 
05. Loving On Borrowed Time 
06. Sweet Lolita 
07. Nothing To Lose 
08. Moonshine 
09. Long And Lonely Ride 
10. Love Gun 
11. No More Cane On The Brazos

1 comentario :

  1. This post is really informative to all kind of people. I am very happy to see the post. I will request you to give more information about this. I have gotten many knowladable speech form here. I have also website where you can get some knowledge which may be for your welfare. Visit here…..
    true love