Bonfire – Роint Вlаnk [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1989)

Point Blank is the third album by the hard rock band Bonfire. It was released in 1989 on the label BMG International. During the recording sessions of this album, Hans Ziller was fired from the band, but the album features 10 songs written by him as well as 3 that feature him playing. Freddy Curci from Alias, Sheriff and Zion also contributed to additional backing vocals for this album. Originally, the band had recorded 30 songs and settled on 17 tracks for the album.

It entered the UK album charts on 21 October 1989, and reached number 74; it was only in the chart for 1 week.


01. Bang Down The Door
02. Waste No Time
03. Hard On Me
04. Why Is It Never Enough
05. Tony’s Roulette
06. Minestrone
07. You’re Back
08. Look Of Love
09. The Price Of Loving You
10. Freedom Is My Belief
11. Gimme Some
12. Say Goodbye
13. Never Surrender
14. (20th century) Youth Patrol
15. Jungle Call
16. Know Right Now
17. Who’s Foolin’ Who

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario