Heavens Edge - Heavens Edge [Japanese Edition] (1990) [lossless]


01. Intro
02. Play Dirty
03. Skin To Skin
04. Find Another Way
05. Up Against The Wall
06. Hold On To Tonight
07. Can't Catch Me
08. Bad Reputation
09. Daddy's Little Girl
10. Is That All You Want?
11. Come Play The Game
12. Don't Stop, Don't Go

Mark Evans - Lead And Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Reggie Wu - Guitar, Keyboards, Background Vocals
David Rath - Drums, Percussion
G. G. Guidotti - Bass, Background Vocals
Steven Parry - Guitar, Slide Guitar, Background Vocals

Background Vocals - Fred, Terry Brock, Larry Baud, Mark Evans, Reggie Wu, Steven Parry
Additional Vocals - G. G., Ray Koob, Mike French
Additional Keyboard Programming - Rob Rizzo

Produced by Neil Kernon for Maximum Headroom Ltd.

Password: 1975

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario