Google+ Followers


Joan Jett And The Blackhearts - The Hit List (Japanese Reissue) (1990)

Artist: Joan Jett And The Blackhearts (USA)
Album Title: The Hit List (Japanese Reissue) (Tribute) 
Genre: Hard Rock 
Year: 1990
Format: CBR 320 kbps 
Size: 119 Mb

Tracklist / description:

01. Dirty Deeds (AC / DC cover) 
02. Love Hurts (The Everly Brothers cover) 
03. Pretty Vacant (The Sex Pistols cover) 
04. Celluloid Heroes (The Kinks cover) 
05. Tush (ZZ Top cover) 
06. Time Has Come Today (The Chambers Brothers cover) 
07. Up From The Skies (The Jimi Hendrix Experience cover) 
08. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? (Creedence Clearwater Revival cover) 
09. Love Me Two Times (The Doors cover) 
10. Roadrunner USA (1990 Version) (The Modern Lovers cover) 
11. Let It Bleed (The Rolling Stones cover) - Bonus track for Japan 
12. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt dirty Cheap (Extended Version) - Bonus Track for Japan 

Total time: 44:50 
+ Covers

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario