Google+ Followers


Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads (1993)

Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

01 You Want Love
02 Forever Young
03 Dreams Of Passion
04 Your Life (Not Close Enough To Paradise)
05 Tearin' Out My Heart
06 When A Blind Man Cries
07 Broken Heart
08 Open Doors Pt.2: The Journey
09 Falling Tears
10 Broken Heart (Guitar Version) 

Total time: 44:56


No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario