Google+ Followers

1st Avenue - Tears And Triumph (1992)

01. Intro- Going For The Gold
02. Heaven In Your Arms
03. When The Night Is Gone
04. Out Of Reach, Out Of Touch
05. Once In A Million Years
06. Never Too Late To Live
07. Hurt Before
08. You Forsake Me
09. Help Me Out
10. Tears And Triumph

No hay comentarios :

Publicar un comentario